2023 Consolidated General Election April 4, 2023

## Page 1 of 8

**Peoria County** I HEREBY CERTIFY THE **VILLAGE OF BELLEVUE** CITY OF CHILLICOTHE **FOLLOWING SPECIMEN BALLOT FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE** FOR ALDERPERSON THIRD IS A TRUE COPY OF THE OFFICIAL WARD (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN **BALLOT TO BE USED IN THE** THREE) (VOTE FOR ONE) **CONSOLIDATED ELECTION TO BE** HELD IN PEORIA COUNTY, Ross Pesch Jacob VanBruwaene **ILLINOIS ON APRIL 4, 2023.** Village James Manning, Chairman CITY OF CHILLICOTHE LeRoy Wiseman FOR ALDERPERSON FOURTH Village WARD **Candidates** Francis Heskett (VOTE FOR ONE) Village VILLAGE OF BARTONVILLE Tim White FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE Doris J Cloud **TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-**Independent **YEAR TERM** VILLAGE OF DUNLAP **FOR TRUSTEE** (VOTE FOR ONE) Paul Eichhorn Independent (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN Shawn S. Zachman THREE) Democratic Roy J. Eash III Independent Roger D. Nelson Brett J. Ragon Independent VILLAGE OF BRIMFIELD **CITY OF ELMWOOD** FOR ALDERMAN FIRST WARD FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE VILLAGE OF BARTONVILLE **TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2-**FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR ONE) YEAR TERM TO SERVE A FULL 4 YEAR TERM Nathan Brunnelson (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN Independent THREE) Roderick A. Gilles Independent Frederick A. Leibach IV **CITY OF ELMWOOD** Republican FOR ALDERMAN SECOND WARD VILLAGE OF BRIMFIELD (VOTE FOR ONE) **Timothy Carroll** FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE Democratic **TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM** Andrew Almasi Independent Heidi J. Rhea (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE) Democratic **CITY OF ELMWOOD** Brian Porter Nate Woosley FOR ALDERMAN THIRD WARD Independent Democratic (VOTE FOR ONE) Joe Arbogast Robert Paige Independent Independent **CITY OF CHILLICOTHE** VILLAGE OF GLASFORD FOR ALDERPERSON FIRST WARD FOR VILLAGE TRUSTEE (VOTE FOR ONE) (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN Donald White THREE) Anna M. Godby CITY OF CHILLICOTHE Glasford Independent

FOR ALDERPERSON SECOND

Courtney M. Gehrig

Tiffany Randle

John T. Kingsley

Glasford Independent

Glasford Independent

WARD

(VOTE FOR ONE)

2023 Consolidated General Election April 4, 2023 Peoria County

## Page 8 of 8

FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO SERVE A FULL 4-YEAR TERM	FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (PEORIA) TO SERVE A FULL 6-YEAR TERM	PROTECTION DIST FOR TRUSTEE TO SERVE A FULL 6-YEAR TERM
(VOTE FOR FOUR)	(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE)	(VOTE FOR ONE)
Derek Cruit	NO CANDIDATE	Barry Campen
Christopher Coats		Public Question
Mark Kawolsky	FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (HENDERSON, KNOX,	LIMESTONE TOWNSHIP GARBAGE COLLECTION
John Janssen  Megan Pedigo	MERCER AND WARREN COUNTIES)	(VOTE YES OR NO)
Brian Bevill	FOR AN UNEXPIRED 2-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR ONE)	Shall the Limestone Township Board be allowed to exercise the powers of 60 ILCS 1/210-15 to
ICC DISTRICT #514 FOR TRUSTEES OF THE	NO CANDIDATE	enter into a contract with a city, village, county or with any
COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIST TO SERVE A 6-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN	FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (HENDERSON, KNOX, MERCER AND WARREN	person or corporation to provide garbage disposal and recycling in the unincorporated areas of the township?
THREE)  Carl Cannon	COUNTIES)	Yes
Carl Niemeier	FOR A 6-YEAR TERM (VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN THREE)	No
Alma Brown	Debra S. Decrane	
Kelly Daniels	Knox County	
	Richard Winbigler Warren County	
Write-in	G. Charles Peirce Warren County	
FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (PEORIA) TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 2- YEAR TERM	FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (BUREAU, HENRY AND STARK COUNTIES)	
(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO)	(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO)	
NO CANDIDATE	Rebekah Root Henry County	
FOR MEMBERS OF THE REGIONAL BOARD OF SCHOOL TRUSTEES (PEORIA) TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 4-	Robert A. Baker Bureau County	
YEAR TERM	LIMESTONE TOWNSHIP FIRE PROTECTION DIST	
(VOTE FOR NOT MORE THAN TWO)	FOR TRUSTEE	
NO CANDIDATE	TO SERVE AN UNEXPIRED 4- YEAR TERM	
	(VOTE FOR ONE)	
	Keith Steele	